Booster Board

These positions are elected by the Booster membership at their annual meeting. Terms of office are two years and can be re-elected three times.

  • President – Angela Washburn
  • Secretary – Diana Conant
  • Treasurer – Suzanne Fillmore
  • Member-at-large – Shirley Easterday
  • Member-at-large –Joan Waterbury

These positions are appointed by the board:

  • Historian – Jan Borer
  • Long Range Planning – Marisue Taylor
  • Chair of Annual Membership Events – Darene Sargent
  • Data Base manager – Marianne Hodson
  • Member-at-large – Gail Russell

These positions are neither elected or appointed:

  • Immediate Past President – Diane Riegel
  • Tibbits Volunteer Liaison – Pam Kasprzyk

Interested in becoming a board member? Click here for Volunteer form. Be sure to indicate Boosters or attend a Booster Board Meeting.